Monday, September 20, 2010

The Lineup and a New Start Time

Derek Jeter SS
Curtis Granderson CF
Mark Teixeira 1B
Alex Rodriguez 3B
Robinson Cano 2B
Nick Swisher RF
Lance Berkman DH
Brett Gardner LF
Francisco Cervelli C

Also there's a new schedule for tonight's events. The ceremonies will now begin at 7:05 and first pitch is being pushed back 7:35.

blog comments powered by Disqus